Cincinnati's premier training facility


Team First Academy is a 12,000 sqft training facility in Hamilton Ohio. Located right behind Fairfield Hs, our academy offers a 6,000 sqft of free standing turf fielding area and a 6,000 free standing hitting tunnel area. We have 5 hitting tunnels that are for our membership teams and instructors. All of our cages are at least 55 ft long.

We offer memberships for teams of all ages who are looking to get better during the season and off-season. We offer 3 month, 6 month and full year plans. This membership allows you to have access to 2 tunnels and the field for 1.5 hours during the week or 2 hours on the weekend. Memberships fill up fast so please contact Lenny @ for pricing and availability.

Team First Academy is a member of Cincinnati Maples LLC. We are not responsible for any injuries that occur in our facility.

Team first baseball(tfb)

Our Mission

TFB has one mission, get kids to the next level. Our non parent staff is dedicated to helping its players obtain their goals of playing baseball at the college level. Through hard work, dedication and sacrifice we believe anything is possible.

If you are interested in becoming a TFB member contact Coach Tony @

TFB 2018 18u Schedule

June 8- 10- Flames RR (Thomas Moore College)

June 14- 17- Ohio Valley Classic (Cincinnati)

June 22-25- Cincinnati Flames Classic (Cincinnati)

June 28- July 1- 27 Brand Sports Play for the Cure Wood Bat Classic (Cincinnati)

July 4- 8- Dinger Wood Bat (Cincinnati)

July 12- 15- Best of the Midwest (Wright State)

July 19- 22- ACB Louisville Slugger WS (Pittsburgh)

​July 27- 31- Prospect Wire Florida State Chamionships (Orlando)

Current and Former Players at the next level

Class of 2017

Kaleb Ford- Longwood University

​Jake Kies- Wabash Valley CC

Hayden Wynja- Purdue University- Atlanta Braves 2017 Draft Pick

Kurt Lange- Wabash University

Lucas Sheriff- Wright State- Lake Campus

Alssan Ramsby- Sinclair CC

Micah Allen- Ashland University

Jon Sandman- Thomas Moore University

Class of 2018

Braeden Ferneding- Tiffin University

Carlos Contreras- New Mexico JC

Ray Leugers- Ashland University

Alec Burnett- University of Inndianapolis

Bre Harden- Virginia Millitary Academy

Brennan Gick- Northern Kentucky University

Keegan Fish- Ohio State University

Nate Kappers- Indiana University

Keegan Corrbett- Sinclair CC

Nolan McWhorter- Wright State- Lake Campus

Zach Speicher- Manchester University

Griffin Hughes- Queens University

Necumba Booker- Cincinnati Christian University

Trey Smith- John Carroll University

Cayse Osborne- University of Montevallo

Jonathon LaGuire- Marian University

Ivan Melendez- Odessa JC

Braedon Payne- Olivet Nazarene University

Zach Speicher- Manchester University

Ryan Mueller- Manchester University

Blake Sheffer- Auburn-Montgomery University

Lawrence Hines- Wright State- Lake Campus

Chase Springmeyer- Cedarville Universirty